There are five distilling regions in Scotland; Islands, Islay, Highlands, Lowlands and Speyside.

The natural characteristics and climate of each of these five regions help influence and shape the taste of the whisky. 


Swiss Single Malt Whisky, 44% vol aged 6 years.

Etter Distillery Zug, Switzerland

This Single Malt, refined with the ancient spring water from the Höllgrotten near Baar, Zug is matured for at least 3 years in the moist condition of the Höllgrotten Caves (Baar Hell Caves) in oak barrels. Etter Distilleries founded in 1870 by Paul Etter in Zug, added with the Johnett another culinary experience to it`s wide range of fine spirits.